Board of Directors

Friends of the St. Joseph Bay Preserves
Board of Directors

Richard Trahan, President
President Elect, Open
Nancy Thompson, Secretary
Roland Burnett, Treasurer
Lynda White, Past President
Brenda Burnett, Member
John Ehrman, Member
Gloria Hames, Member
Kelly Houk, Member
Lillian Hughes, Member
Alan Mays, Member
Tim Nelson, Member
Linda Palma, Member
Tania Williamson, Member
Megan Christopher, Ex offico
Dylan Shoemaker, Ex offico

A Citizen Support Organization established to protect and preserve one of the most ecologically significant areas in the Southeastern United States